CSA Announces 17 New Chapters

Posted by Blake Wright on September 11, 2014 at 8:30 AM

 CSA Announces 17 New Chapters Across 14 States 


In November of 2012, CSA started with just one chapter. By August of 2013 we had expanded to 17 chapters in 15 states, and, as we start the fall semester, we are excited to announce that CSA will be on 40 college campuses across 20 states and Washington D.C

With fall full of CSA activities, we welcome our newest chapters: Cornell University, Dickinson College, Delta State University, Florida International University, George Mason University, Georgetown University, Michigan State University, Northwestern University, Occidental College, University of Florida, University of Maine, University of Maryland Baltimore County, University of Mount Union, University of Oklahoma, University of Southern California, University of Tulsa, and the University of Virginia.

Interested in starting a chapter on your campus? Click here for more information or e-mail Andrew@commonsenseaction.org.